This is only Student Grievance Help line number.

Phone lines will be open from Monday to Saturday between 10am-5pm only.

Any Query Help Line

Call Us: +011- 41925327

Home/ Managing Committee
Managing Committee


Managing Committee

S.NO Name of the Member Designation
1 Sh. Devi Prasad Vats Chairman (M.A.)
2 Sh. Sandeep Manager (M.A., M.Ed.) 
3 Mrs. Seema Atri Principal (M.A., M.Ed.)
4 Ms. Deepika Kaushik Advisory Member (M.A, M.Ed.)
5 Ms. Rani Sharma Advisory Member (M.A, B.Ed.)
6 Sh. Kushal Sharma Advisory Member
7 Sh. Subhash Sharma Advisory Member (M.Sc.)
8 Sh. S. M. Kumar Advisory Member (M.Sc., B.Ed)
9 Mrs. Mamtesh Anand STA (M.A., B.Ed)
10 Sh. Sanjay kumar PTA (M.Sc, B.Ed)
11 Ms. Meena Rawat STA  (M.A., B.Ed)
12 Principal Advisory Member
13 Principal Advisory Member
14 Principal Advisory Member
15 Principal Advisory Member